In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Wendy Waldman, Cidny Bullens, and Deborah Holland.
Vocals: see above
Guitar & Keyboards: Wendy Waldman
Mandolin: Cidny Bullens
Accordian: Deborah Holland
Bass: Carl Sealove
Drums & Persussion: Scott Hancock
Produced by Wendy Waldman and The Refugees
Engineered and Mixed by Rob Hoffman and Wendy Waldman at The Longhouse, Northridge, CA